Nintendo Switch News | Nintendo Switch Games | Nintendo Wire

Splatoon 2 Direct 07/06/2017

Author: Tom Brown
Categories: News, Switch

Nintendo’s ink-filled sequel Splatoon 2 is launching for the Nintendo Switch in just over two weeks! To get every kid and/or squid hyped up for launch, a new Nintendo Direct will be streamed very soon. The start time is 7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET.     UPDATES: 9:00 AM CST:…

Read More

Nintendo Wiretap (7/5/17)

Categories: 3DS, Merchandise, News, Switch, Videos

  Welcome to the Nintendo Wiretap! Each day the team here at Nintendo Wire works tirelessly to bring you the best, most relevant late-breaking Nintendo news this side of the Mushroom Kingdom. To help make ingesting all these meaty stories easier than Kirby hopped up on Miracle Fruit, we’ve compiled…

Read More