Having produced exclusive Super Mario, Animal Crossing, and (most recently) Pokémon clothing lines, fashion brand BlackMilk is certainly no stranger to Nintendo collaborations. This time, the company has a legendary announcement for fans of a certain action-adventure series.

 

 

The BlackMilk x The Legend of Zelda Collection will be dropping next week, and while only two designs have been revealed so far, BlackMilk promises the full collection will feature “prints drawing on six incredible The Legend of Zelda games.” Below are the dates and times that the collection will go live.

 

  • Brisbane: Tuesday, October 12th at 7 a.m. AEST
  • Sydney / Melbourne: Tuesday, October 12th at 8 a.m. AEST
  • London: Monday, October 11th at 10 p.m. BST
  • LA: Monday, October 11th at 2 p.m. PT
  • NYC: Monday, October 11th at 5 p.m. ET

 

As with previous collections, BlackMilk has made it very clear that the latest Zelda lineup will be very limited, and “once they’re sold out, they’re gone!” It encourages those that are interested to create an online account on the website and “add pieces to your Wishlist as soon as the preview is available.” Those who sign up for more details will be given 100 My Nintendo Platinum Points and entered into a competition with a chance to win “a $500 AUD BlackMilk wardrobe.” All you have to do is hit the “Notify me” button at the bottom of the announcement page and enter your email address.

For those (like us) who are eager to see what the rest of the Zelda set has in store, there will be a lookbook based on the upcoming collection on Wednesday, October 6th at 1 p.m. AEST and a “collection preview” on BlackMilk’s Pinterest page Friday, October 8th at 9 a.m. AEST.

 

Leave a Comment

Written by Reece Heather

A lifelong Nintendo fan and a longtime editor at Zelda Universe, Reece will forever be grateful that he somehow dodged the Naughty List of Christmas 1998, when Santa delivered the life-changing gift of a Nintendo 64 with Super Mario 64, Banjo-Kazooie, and Mario Kart 64. When he's not playing games, Reece is usually reading Punisher comics, delving helplessly into the weirdest depths of anime and manga, or spending time with his cocker spaniel Gracie -- the goodest girl ever!