Content Continues Below

11 music tracks from Fire Emblem: Three Houses are headed to Super Smash Bros. Ultimate as part of the newly-revealed Challenger Pack #5.

Most of the songs are pulled directly from Fire Emblem: Three Houses, but two new arrangements will also be included.



The full music list being added in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Challenger Pack #5 is as follows:


  • Fire Emblem: Three Houses Main Theme (JP) [New arrangement]
  • Fire Emblem: Three Houses Main Theme [New arrangement]
  • Fódlan Winds
  • Blue Skies and a Battle
  • Tearing Through Heaven
  • Chasing Daybreak
  • Between Heaven and Earth
  • Paths That Will Never Cross
  • The Apex of the World
  • The Edge of Dawn (Seasons of Warfare) (JP)
  • The Edge of Dawn (Seasons of Warfare)


All songs will be able to be played on all Fire Emblem stages in the game.

Challenger Pack #5, including playable character Byleth, the new Garreg Mach Monastery stage, and all these new tracks, will launch on January 28th, 2020 alongside the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate version 7.0 update.

Leave a Comment

Written by Daniel Dell-Cornejo

Daniel is an editor at Nintendo Wire. Always with his head in the clouds, he is never apart from his creative thoughts – a blessing for an aspiring fiction writer. As a journalist and lifelong gamer, he aims to provide readers with the very best in Nintendo coverage.