Content Continues Below

It’s finally arrived! After initially slated to debut during Nintendo Live Tokyo 2024, Nintendo has unleashed the musical extravaganza of the year! The Splatoon 3 Deep Cut concert is now available to watch on Youtube, showcasing electrifying performances from Frye, Shiver, Big Man, and some suprise musical guests.


The full set list includes 10 tracks total:

  1. 01:03 – Vs Music Medley
  2. 06:32 – Till Depth Do Us Part
  3. 10:15 – Fins in the Air
  4. 13:34 – Hide and Sleek
  5. 17:04 – Smeared Canvas
  6. 21:53 – Candy-Coated Rocks
  7. 23:38 – Tentacle to the Metal
  8. 25:58 – Big Betrayal
  9. 30:14 – Daybreaker Anthem
  10. 35:45 – Anarchy Rainbow


Why was Nintendo Live canceled?

Meant to be performed in front of a live audience, Nintendo had canceled its plans for “Nintendo Live 2024” back in December of 2023 over safety concerns. In an official statement, the company stated it had to cancel the performances due to “persistent threats targeting our employees.” As part of a two-day showcase, both The Legend of Zelda and Splatoon were set to receive performances.

Tokyo’s Nintendo Live 2024 event has been cancelled


Leave a Comment

Written by Jason Ganos

Nintendo super fan since birth, Jason is the creator of Amiibo News and editor-in-chief at Nintendo Wire. One of his life goals is to provide the latest Nintendo news to fellow gamers with his natural know-how.