First 4 Figures has been teasing its Urbosa statue for quite some time now, and we’re happy to report that the wait for the newest Champions piece is nearly over. The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Champions series from F4F will finally be one step closer to completion with the third installment featuring the Gerudo Champion.

 

 

First 4 Figures’ full unveiling of the painted PVC Urbosa statue will take place during a launch stream on November 1st at 9 a.m. PT | 11 a.m. CT | 12 p.m. ET. And alongside the reveal stream (where we should get details about a release window, pricing, and more) the company is hosting a giveaway where fans can enter for a chance to win their very own Urbosa statue. You can check out the giveaway page for more details, or simply tune in to the event for information!

With Revali and Mipha already available from the company, we only need Daruk to complete the line after Urbosa’s released! If you’re excited and waiting for the reveal, why not get a glimpse at the gorgeous centerpiece by watching F4F’s third teaser trailer? Check it out:

 

 

Leave a Comment

Written by Lauren Ganos
Creative Director, Managing Editor

Designer and writer by day, gamer by night, Lauren dreams big when it comes to creative endeavors. Perhaps that's why she's taken on the roles of creative director and managing editor for Nintendo Wire. If she had a video game superhero alias, it might just be The Visionary, a true keeper of imaginative order.