Content Continues Below

18 music tracks from ARMS are headed to Super Smash Bros. Ultimate when Min Min and her stage arrive next week as part of the Fighters Pass Vol. 2 DLC.

The announcement was made during this morning’s Mr. Sakurai Presents presentation on Min Min, where this graphic was also shown:



The tracklist includes two new arrangements, plus 16 songs pulled straight from ARMS.

Every single stage from ARMS is represented in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate via these selections, including the five tracks added to ARMS as free DLC — Max Brass’s “Sky Arena,” Lola Pop’s “Via Dolce,” Misango’s “Temple Grounds,” Springtron’s “Sparring Ring,” and Dr. Coyle’s “[NAME REDACTED].”


Spring Stadium tracklist


The following ARMS music tracks will play on the new “Spring Stadium” stage:


  • ARMS Grand Prix Official Theme Song (New Arrangement)
  • Spring Stadium
  • Ramen Bowl (New Arrangement)
  • Ribbon Ring
  • Ninja College
  • Mausoleum
  • Scrapyard
  • Cinema Deux
  • Buster Beach
  • Snake Park
  • DNA Lab
  • Sky Arena
  • Via Dolce
  • Temple Grounds
  • Sparring Ring
  • Vs. Hedlok
  • ARMS Grand Prix Final Battle


Players can enjoy all 18 of these tracks when Min Min and Spring Stadium launch next Monday, June 29th.

Leave a Comment

Written by Daniel Dell-Cornejo

Daniel is an editor at Nintendo Wire. Always with his head in the clouds, he is never apart from his creative thoughts – a blessing for an aspiring fiction writer. As a journalist and lifelong gamer, he aims to provide readers with the very best in Nintendo coverage.