Atlus has announced it’ll be holding the first information live stream for upcoming “Warriors”-game spin-off Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers next month.

The live stream is set for November 4th, 2019 at 20:00 JST (3:00 a.m. PST/6:00 a.m. EST) and will reportedly feature the first live gameplay of Persona 5 Scramble, along with “a lot of other information.”

The news comes after a detailed trailer and Japanese release date for the game dropped yesterday.

Performers during the live stream are set to include MC Chiaki Matsuzawa, Mafia Kajita, Koei Tecmo Games Director Nobumichi Kumabe, Atlus producer Daisuke Kaneda, and more.

Those interested can check out the live stream on YouTube Live and Periscope via the official Persona series Twitter account.

Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers will launch in Japan for Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4 on February 20th, 2020; the game’s North American release date is currently unannounced.

Will you be tuning in? Let us know in the comments, and stay connected to Nintendo Wire for more Persona 5 Scramble news as it comes out!

Leave a Comment

Written by Daniel Dell-Cornejo

Daniel is an editor at Nintendo Wire. Always with his head in the clouds, he is never apart from his creative thoughts – a blessing for an aspiring fiction writer. As a journalist and lifelong gamer, he aims to provide readers with the very best in Nintendo coverage.

Daniel Dell-Cornejo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.