Tomorrow’s Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Nintendo Direct kicks off at 7 a.m. PT | 9 a.m. CT | 10 a.m. ET. While we’ve all made our own speculations about what could be announced/revealed during the event, no one knows for sure exactly what news we’ll receive. That’s part of the fun though, right? We thought we’d amp up that meter-o-fun a bit more by giving you this bingo card that Editor Tom Brown was kind enough to create. Play along during the presentation — and we can all get excited together over all the Smash goodness tomorrow morning!

 

Leave a Comment

Written by Lauren Ganos
Creative Director, Managing Editor

Designer and writer by day, gamer by night, Lauren dreams big when it comes to creative endeavors. Perhaps that's why she's taken on the roles of creative director and managing editor for Nintendo Wire. If she had a video game superhero alias, it might just be The Visionary, a true keeper of imaginative order.

Lauren Ganos