Nintendo’s ink-filled sequel Splatoon 2 is launching for the Nintendo Switch in just over two weeks! To get every kid and/or squid hyped up for launch, a new Nintendo Direct will be streamed very soon. The start time is 7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET.

 

 

UPDATES:

9:00 AM CST: And the Direct is live!


 

While you’re waiting for the show to begin be sure to check out our predictions from yesterday!

Leave a Comment

Written by Tom Brown

Always excited to see something a little bit different, Tom is ready to report on games of all shapes and sizes, whether they be wonderful or weird (or, better yet, both.) Rest assured, if Nintendo ever announces Elite Beat Agents 2, he’ll be there.

Tom Brown

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.