Watch the June 2024 Nintendo Direct Live!

Author: Jason Ganos
Categories: News, Switch

Time to hop in the hype train! The eagerly anticipated June Nintendo Direct is just around the corner. Nintendo has officially announced that the presentation will feature over 40 minutes of announcements and updates. The event kicks off at 7:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT,…

Read More

Mighty Morphin’ Power Rangers: Rita’s Rewind is a retro-style beat ‘em up revealed at Summer Game Fest

Author: Jaxson Tapp
Categories: News

In a blast from the past, Geoff Keighley’s Summer Games Fest livestream revealed a brand new Power Rangers beat ‘em up game, Mighty Morphin’ Power Rangers: Rita’s Rewind.   Just revealed at #SummerGameFest — an all-new @PowerRangers game from @DigitalEclipse! #MMPR: Rita’s Rewind serves up classic 90s arcade gameplay for…

Read More