The Japanese indie publishing label PLAYISM has announced plans for a live stream showcasing its upcoming slate of titles as well as updates on currently announced games.

Previous games from the publisher include Record of Lodoss War ~Deedlit in Wonder Labyrinth~, The Good Life, Fight Crab, and many, many more.


The stream is expected to last 2 hours and will air on January 23rd at 2:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. CEST / 4:00 p.m. JST in both English and Japanese.

Leave a Comment

Written by Tom Brown

Whether it’s an exciting new entry in a series long established or a weird experiment meant only for the dedicated, Tom is eager to report on it. Rest assured, if Nintendo ever announces Elite Beat Agents 2, he’ll be there.