No More Heroes III publisher Marvelous has announced an upcoming livestream for the game titled “No More Broadcasting 5.1 GHm,” broadcasting on April 8th at 9 p.m. JST / 5 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. BST.

Hosting the stream will be Director Goichi “Suda51” Suda, MC Mafia Kajita, and guest Shishiro Botan (from the VTuber group Hololive). The presentation will look back on the No More Heroes series, as well as deliver all-new details on the third installment. Marvelous claims that the stream will interest both newcomers and longtime fans.

 

 

Fans can tune in on YouTube (via the embed below) or through Marvelous’ Twitter page.

 

 

For those who want to catch up or get reacquainted with Travis’ past adventures in physical form, pre-orders are still open for Limited Run Games’ standard and collectors’ editions of No More Heroes and No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle.

No More Heroes III will launch exclusively on Nintendo Switch on August 27th, 2021.

 


 

Via: Gematsu

 

Leave a Comment

Written by Reece Heather

A lifelong Nintendo fan and a longtime editor at Zelda Universe, Reece will forever be grateful that he somehow dodged the Naughty List of Christmas 1998, when Santa delivered the life-changing gift of a Nintendo 64 with Super Mario 64, Banjo-Kazooie, and Mario Kart 64. When he's not playing games, Reece is usually reading Punisher comics, delving helplessly into the weirdest depths of anime and manga, or spending time with his cocker spaniel Gracie -- the goodest girl ever!

Reece Heather

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.