Content Continues Below

As promised, the Kingdom Hearts: Melody of Memory demo has arrived on the Nintendo Switch eShop!

It lets you play through a selection of songs and get a feel for the controls ahead of the game’s launch on November 11th.

The single-player songs included are –

  • Hand in Hand (Kingdom Hearts)
  • Welcome to Wonderland (Kingdom Hearts)
  • The Rustling Forest (Birth by Sleep)
  • Wave of Darkness I (0.2 A Fragmentary Passage)

While the co-op songs include –

  • Sinister Shadows (Kingdom Hearts II)
  • All for One (Dream Drop Distance)

Be sure to head on over to the eShop to give the game a go yourself!

Leave a Comment

Written by Tom Brown

Whether it’s an exciting new entry in a series long established or a weird experiment meant only for the dedicated, Tom is eager to report on it. Rest assured, if Nintendo ever announces Elite Beat Agents 2, he’ll be there.