Last month, BlackMilk’s Pokémon collaboration clothing line was released and promptly sold out. Thankfully, the Australian company has heard our pleas and is holding a restock sale next week! 

 

 
The collection’s restock sale begins at 7 a.m. AEST on Tuesday, July 28th. Below are the times for PT, ET, and BST zones:

  • 2 p.m. PT on Monday, July 27th
  • 5 p.m ET on Monday, July 27th
  • 10 p.m. BST on Monday, July 27th

 
BlackMilk highly recommends you log onto the site before the drop and add what items you’re looking to buy onto a wish list. From there, it’ll just be a rush to get through checkout and get an order confirmation email. 

Check out the full collection here and set up a reminder alarm or two when the BlackMilk x Pokémon collection appears in the wild again!

 

Leave a Comment

Written by Jennifer Burch

Illustrator, designer, writer and big Nintendo geek, you can find Jennifer with an N3DS within reach 24/7. As the oldest of three, she has survived many Mario Party, Super Smash Bros. and Mario Kart sessions intact in addition to getting her brothers hooked on some really weird games. (Cubivore anyone?)

Jennifer Burch