Update: Nintendo has followed up the initial announcement of the Terry broadcast with a statement that “…there are no announcements regarding any unrevealed fighters” for this stream. At 45 minutes long, it’ll be interesting to see what is covered beyond the expected move set, music, stage, and Spirits. That Tweet and the original report follow:

 

 

 

 

It looks like fans of SNK’s Terry have very little time to wait! Nintendo has just confirmed that a 45 minute livestream is set to kick off this Wednesday at 5 a.m. PT | 7 a.m. CT | 8 a.m. ET.

The event will give us all an in-depth look at the latest DLC fighter, Terry Bogard. Maybe we’ll even get a Mii costumer or two…

 

Leave a Comment

Written by Jason Ganos

Nintendo super fan since birth, Jason is the creator of Amiibo News and editor-in-chief at Nintendo Wire. One of his life goals is to provide the latest Nintendo news to fellow gamers with his natural know-how.

nintendoinquirer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.