Watch the September 4th Nintendo Direct here | Nintendo Wire

Today’s Nintendo Direct begins at 3 p.m. PT | 5 p.m. CT | 6 p.m. ET and will run for roughly 40 minutes. You can expect news about Pokémon Sword & Shield and Luigi’s Mansion 3 for sure — and it’s likely that we’ll get even more news about upcoming titles!

 

 

Leave a Comment

Written by Jason Ganos

Nintendo super fan since birth, Jason is the creator of Amiibo News and editor-in-chief at Nintendo Wire. One of his life goals is to provide the latest Nintendo news to fellow gamers with his natural know-how.

nintendoinquirer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.