The Super Mario Maker 2 Invitational, Splatoon 2 World Championship, and the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate World Championship all take place today! Follow all three tournaments below, and stay tuned on Twitter for live updates directly from the show floor.

 

 

Schedule:

Super Mario Maker 2 Invitational 2019
11:00 a.m. PT | 2:00 p.m. ET

Splatoon 2 World Championship 2019
11:30 a.m. PT | 2:30 p.m. ET

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate World Championship 2019 3v3
2:00 p.m. PT | 5:00 p.m. ET*

 

Leave a Comment

Written by Jason Ganos

Nintendo super fan since birth, Jason is the creator of Amiibo News and editor-in-chief at Nintendo Wire. One of his life goals is to provide the latest Nintendo news to fellow gamers with his natural know-how.

Jason Ganos