Today’s Pokémon Press Conference begins at 6 p.m. PT | 8 p.m. CT | 9 p.m. ET. We’ll be covering all the news that’s announced during it in our live blog below. Watch the presentation with us, and receive instant updates while chatting!

 


Watch live video from Pokemon on www.twitch.tv

 

Live blog

Leave a Comment

Written by Jason Ganos

Nintendo super fan since birth, Jason is the creator of Amiibo News and editor-in-chief at Nintendo Wire. One of his life goals is to provide the latest Nintendo news to fellow gamers with his natural know-how.

Jason Ganos