Get ready, folks. A Super Mario Maker 2 themed Nintendo Direct kicks off at 3 p.m. PT | 5 p.m. CT | 6 p.m. ET. Join us for a live discussion leading up to the event!

 

 

Rating: 5
Leave a Comment

Written by Jason Ganos

Nintendo super fan since birth, Jason is the creator of Amiibo News and editor-in-chief at Nintendo Wire. One of his life goals is to provide the latest Nintendo news to fellow gamers with his natural know-how.

nintendoinquirer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  1. Tina says:

    This game is very good. I often use the mod.10.10 version games on CoiMobile to play Super Mario Run games easier

    Reply →
  2. CoiMobile says:

    This game is very good. I often use the mod.10.10 version games on CoiMobile to play Super Mario Run games easier

    Rating: 5
    Reply →
  3. androidpig says:

    I really like playing mario, but I like to play the mod version. You can play the mod version on androidpig.com I played and found it very good

    Reply →
  4. Great post. I have to agree with this post – gaming can be a great stress reliever when you’ve had a busy day at work
    Thanks for sharing with us, keep posting.

    Reply →