You ready for the freshest beats around? A concert headlined by Splatoon 2’s Off the Hook dynamic duo is slated for this Saturday at Game Party Japan 2019, with projections of Pearl and Marina ready to play to a crowd of adoring fans. You can check out the teaser video here:

 

 
The concert starts on January 26th at 5:00 p.m. JST, which is midnight PST, 3:00 a.m. EST, 8:00 a.m. UK, and 9:00 a.m. Europe. No word on whether the event will be livestreamed, but we can presume a video of the spectacle will make its way online at some point.

 

Leave a Comment

Written by Amelia Fruzzetti

A writer and Nintendo fan based in Seattle, Washington. When not working for NinWire, she can be found eating pasta, writing stories, and wondering about when Mother 3 is finally going to get an official localization.

Amelia Fruzzetti