September 2018 Nintendo Direct Live Blog | Nintendo Wire

The latest Nintendo Direct kicks off at 3:00 p.m. PT | 5:00 p.m. CT | 6:00 p.m. ET. Join us for our complete live blog coverage below!

 

 

Live blog

 

Leave a Comment

Written by Jason Ganos

Nintendo super fan since birth, Jason is the creator of Amiibo News and editor-in-chief at Nintendo Wire. One of his life goals is to provide the latest Nintendo news to fellow gamers with his natural know-how.

nintendoinquirer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.