The time has finally arrived! Nintendo’s news for the Switch and 3DS will be announced in today’s Direct. Come join us and watch as we learn about the latest and greatest from our favorite gaming company.

The Direct officially kicks off at 2 p.m. PT | 4 p.m. CT | 5 p.m. ET. Watch it and check out our live blog below!

 

Leave a Comment

Written by Lauren Ganos
Creative Director, Managing Editor

Designer and writer by day, gamer by night, Lauren dreams big when it comes to creative endeavors. Perhaps that's why she's taken on the roles of creative director and managing editor for Nintendo Wire. If she had a video game superhero alias, it might just be The Visionary, a true keeper of imaginative order.

LaurenInquirer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  1. MeatyMisto says:

    Holy friggin cow man, Nintendo is crushing it with the Switch. South Park, Dark Souls and Super Smash, take my moneys now please. lol

    Reply →