Nintendo will be sharing a planned announcement later today for a new experience “specially crafted for kids and those who are kids at heart.” Join us in watching the video at 2 p.m. PST | 4 p.m. CST | 5 p.m. EST.

Stay tuned for live updates below, and feel free to take part in our live chat on this page. (You must be logged in to Nintendo Wire to participate.)

 

Leave a Comment

Written by Jason Ganos

Nintendo super fan since birth, Jason is the creator of Amiibo News and editor-in-chief at Nintendo Wire. One of his life goals is to provide the latest Nintendo news to fellow gamers with his natural know-how.

Jason Ganos