Capcom’s streaming a special event for Mega Man’s 30th anniversary at 11 a.m. PST | 1 p.m. CST | 2 p.m. EST today. You can watch it below!

 

Watch live video from CapcomUnity on www.twitch.tv

 

Leave a Comment

Written by Lauren Ganos
Creative Director, Managing Editor

Designer and writer by day, gamer by night, Lauren dreams big when it comes to creative endeavors. Perhaps that's why she's taken on the roles of creative director and managing editor for Nintendo Wire. If she had a video game superhero alias, it might just be The Visionary, a true keeper of imaginative order.

Lauren Ganos