The game on nearly everyone’s minds right now has to be The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild. Everyone on our team has been scouring Hyrule and exploring what makes this game and its world so spectacular, though it never hurts to have a little background knowledge to go along with the experience. Nintendo gets that, and is planning on unveiling a three part video series on what went into creating the game.

Called “The Making of The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild”, the short teaser seen above is all we have to go off of for now. But the wait won’t be long, as tomorrow at 6:00 a.m. PT (8:00 a.m. CT, 9:00 a.m. ET) the first of these will be unveiled. From what snippets we can see it looks like at some point we’ll see info on concept art, cartography, and the game’s musical score alongside interviews with the development team.

Let us know how excited you are below!

Leave a Comment

Written by Ricky Berg

When he isn’t writing for Nintendo Wire, Ricky’s anticipating the next Kirby, Fire Emblem, or if the stars ever align, Mother 3 to be released. Till then he’ll have the warm comfort of Super Smash Bros. to keep him going.

Ricky Berg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.