The Switch’s launch week is at an end, and while there aren’t too many online games and features for the system at this time it’s still worth noting that it’s first round of maintenance will be happening tonight. Nothing major will be added or changed by the sound of it, according to Nintendo itself. That said, if you were planning on some Bomberman or uploading screenshots between 5:30 and 7:00 p.m. PST, these or other network features may be unavailable at that time.

Time zones

5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. PST
7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. CST
8:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. EST

Leave a Comment

Written by Ricky Berg

When he isn’t writing for Nintendo Wire, Ricky’s anticipating the next Kirby, Fire Emblem, or if the stars ever align, Mother 3 to be released. Till then he’ll have the warm comfort of Super Smash Bros. to keep him going.

Ricky Berg