With only a few days before the Nintendo Switch releases, Nintendo of America is taking the hype train out of the station for one more ride Tuesday morning for a Nindies Showcase livestream! While it’s currently unknown when games or developers will be featured during the event, it’s sure to be a good time for Nintendo fans everywhere.

 

 
The Nindies Showcase kicks off at 9:00 a.m. PST on February 28th. You can check out a full list of time zones below. Make sure to stay tuned to Nintendo Wire for coverage– before, during and after the event!

 

Nindies Showcase 2/28/2017

9:00 a.m. PST
11:00 a.m. CST
12:00 p.m. EST
5:00 p.m. GMT

Leave a Comment

Written by Jason Ganos

Nintendo super fan since birth, Jason is the creator of Amiibo News and editor-in-chief at Nintendo Wire. One of his life goals is to provide the latest Nintendo news to fellow gamers with his natural know-how.

Jason Ganos