Square Enix has announced it will be hosting a Dragon Quest I & II livestream in Japan on Wednesday, March 1st. The event will showcase the game running on the Switch hardware.

 

 
While it might be tempting to tune into the Japanese exclusive stream, you’ll have to set your alarm clocks extra early. You can see a list of time zones below if you want to catch the presentation live.

  • 6:00 a.m. EST
  • 5:00 a.m. CST
  • 3:00 a.m. PST

Dragon Quest Heroes I & II launches on the Nintendo Switch in Japan on March 3rd.

Leave a Comment

Written by Jason Ganos

Nintendo super fan since birth, Jason is the creator of Amiibo News and editor-in-chief at Nintendo Wire. One of his life goals is to provide the latest Nintendo news to fellow gamers with his natural know-how.

Jason Ganos