During the Nintendo Switch live event, it was confirmed that a Fire Emblem Direct would be coming later this week. Now, thanks to a tweet by Nintendo Japan, we have some additional information about the event, including content and start times. The event kicks off in tomorrow afternoon at 2:00 p.m. PST | 4:00 p.m. CST | 5:00 p.m. EST and will not only discuss the recently revealed Fire Emblem Warriors, but the Fire Emblem Mobile title as well.

 
The tweet translates to the following:

The Fire Emblem Direct will start on Thursday, January 19th at 7:00 a.m. JST. We will deliver a variety of information about the series, including the latest on the series smartphone debut.

Stay tuned to Nintendo Wire for live coverage of the event starting tomorrow afternoon.

Leave a Comment

Written by Jason Ganos

Nintendo super fan since birth, Jason is the creator of Amiibo News and editor-in-chief at Nintendo Wire. One of his life goals is to provide the latest Nintendo news to fellow gamers with his natural know-how.

Jason Ganos