UPDATE: The Nintendo of Japan account has tweeted additional information about the NX news we’ll be receiving in the trailer tomorrow morning. Once again, Nintendo is making sure to emphasize that the console is a totally new concept in gaming. Through the translation, we can also gather that the trailer will be three minutes long.

 


Nintendo of America recently tweeted that we will be seeing a trailer regarding the NX tomorrow morning at 7 a.m. PST | 9 a.m. CST | 10 a.m. EST. It’s unknown what this trailer will reveal, but the tweet refers to it as a “Preview Trailer.” Stay tuned to Nintendo Wire as we cover this exciting news on Nintendo’s next big adventure!

 

Leave a Comment

Written by Jaxson Tapp

As a lover of gaming and the written word, Jaxson currently fills his time not only with playing games, but also writing about them. Ready for anything, Jaxson’s passion for puzzle games, JRPGs, tough platformers, and whimsical indies helps him bring a well-rounded opinion to Nintendo Wire’s reporting.

Jaxson Tapp