Content Continues Below

Series fans eagerly awaiting Just Dance 2017 can now get a taste of what they can expect from the game when it drops this fall: a demo featuring Justin Bieber track “Sorry” is now live on the Nintendo eShop.

Additionally, three new songs have been announced for inclusion in the upcoming game:

  • “Cake by the Ocean” — DNCE
  • “Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae) — Silentó
  • “Hips Don’t Lie” — Shakira featuring Wyclef Jean

These three tracks join 10 previously-revealed others:

  • “Sorry” — Justin Bieber
  • “DADDY” — Psy featuring CL of 2NE1
  • “Cheap Thrills” — Sia featuring Sean Paul
  • “Lean On” — Major Lazer featuring MØ & DJ Snake
  • “Worth It” — Fifth Harmony featuring Kid Ink
  • “Don’t Stop Me Now” — Queen
  • “PoPiPo” — Hatsune Miku
  • “RADICAL”  — Dyro & Dannic
  • “El Tiki” — Maluma
  • “September” — Equinox Stars
  • “What Is Love” — Ultraclub 90

Just Dance 2017 is expected to release for Wii U in North America on October 25th, 2016, with an NX version hitting stores in March 2017.

Leave a Comment

Written by Daniel Dell-Cornejo

Daniel is an editor at Nintendo Wire. Always with his head in the clouds, he is never apart from his creative thoughts – a blessing for an aspiring fiction writer. As a journalist and lifelong gamer, he aims to provide readers with the very best in Nintendo coverage.