A second Super Mario Bros. Movie Nintendo Direct has been announced! The latest look at the upcoming film will arrive tomorrow, November 29th, at 2 p.m. PT | 4 p.m. CT | 5 p.m. ET.

 

 

A new trailer is set to debut, and by the looks of the teaser image it will likely introduce the world to this take on Princess Peach, voiced by Anya Taylor-Joy. The Peach’s Castle throne room is looking lovely, and who knows what else could appear this time!

Be sure to tune in and take in the latest Mario movie trailer. If you need a refresher on the first, have a look at Jack Black’s Bowser in all his glory.

 

Leave a Comment

Written by Ricky Berg

When he isn’t writing for Nintendo Wire, Ricky’s anticipating the next Kirby, Fire Emblem, or if the stars ever align, Mother 3 to be released. Till then he’ll have the warm comfort of Super Smash Bros. to keep him going.