This year Netflix and CDProjekt have teamed up for WitcherCon, a celebration of the franchise which will tease what’s to come next.

You can catch the two streams below, with the first starting at 10 a.m. PT | 1 p.m. ET.

 

 

The second meanwhile will begin at 6 p.m. PT | 9 p.m. ET.

 

 

We’ll be sure to cover any relevant news as it comes in.
 

Leave a Comment

Written by Tom Brown

Whether it’s an exciting new entry in a series long established or a weird experiment meant only for the dedicated, Tom is eager to report on it. Rest assured, if Nintendo ever announces Elite Beat Agents 2, he’ll be there.

Tom Brown