Content Continues Below

Take a look at Super Smash Bros. Ultimate’s music selection and you’ll find that certain series have a little more representation than others. On the high end of that spectrum is Fire Emblem, what with its tales of bonds formed and wars spread forming a perfect backdrop for anthems, themes, and more.

Ahead of the Fire Emblem Expo, where a special live concert event will take place, Intelligent System has shared the setlist for the accompanying album that will be released. The Fire Emblem Premium Arrange Album pulls from the entire, almost 30 year history via standalone tracks and medlies. Best of all, you can have a brief listen to all of them through the previous link.

The songs are listed in the following order (with listing and names taken from FE fan site Serene’s Forest) and you need only click the play button beside to have a listen:

  • Story 2: Each Map’s Beginning – Shadow Dragon and Blade of Light
  • Final Chapter (The Final Holy War) – Genealogy of the Holy War
  • Beneath a New Light (Roy’s Courage) – Binding Blade
  • Companions – Blazing Blade
  • Determination – The Sacred Stones
  • Eternal Bond – Radiant Dawn
  • With Mila’s Divine Protection – Echoes
  • What Lies at the End – Echoes
  • Recruitment Medley
    • Story 5: Encounter – Shadow Dragon and Blade of Light
    • Recruitment – Genealogy of the Holy War
    • Comrades – The Sacred Stones
    • With Us! – Path of Radiance
  • Battle Medley
    • Blessing of the Eight Generals I – Blazing Blade
    • Applying Justice: Leidrick Battle – Thracia 776
    • Battle 1: Player Attack – Shadow Dragon and Blade of Light
    • The Devoted – Radiant Dawn
    • Against the Black Knight – Path of Radiance
    • Dark Emperor – Mystery of the Emblem
  • Vocal Songs
    • Id (Purpose) – Awakening
    • Dusk Falls – Fates
    • Lost in Thoughts All Alone – Fates
    • Fire Emblem Main Theme – Heroes

Look forward to the release of this album on March 20th, and the the Fire Emblem Expo itself on May 4th.


Leave a Comment

Written by Ricky Berg

When he isn’t writing for Nintendo Wire, Ricky’s anticipating the next Kirby, Fire Emblem, or if the stars ever align, Mother 3 to be released. Till then he’ll have the warm comfort of Super Smash Bros. to keep him going.