UPDATE 2: The Animal Crossing Nintendo Direct is now officially confirmed for North America.


UPDATE: According to Nintendo’s Japanese Twitter account, no details regarding Animal Crossing Mobile or a potential Animal Crossing for the Switch will be shown during the Direct. However, details on the upcoming mystery game, Miitopia, will be shown during the Japanese stream.


Get ready, my fellow villagers! The official Animal Crossing U.K. Twitter account has announced that the Animal Crossing Direct will officially kick off tomorrow at 14:00 GMT, which is or 10:00 a.m. EST | 9:00 a.m. CST | 7:00 a.m. PST.

 
You’ll be able to watch the stream here:

 
There’s no official word on the U.S. Direct at the moment, but we expect that it will land at the same time. Stay tuned to Nintendo Wire for more details as they become available!

Leave a Comment

Written by Jason Ganos

Nintendo super fan since birth, Jason is the creator of Amiibo News and editor-in-chief at Nintendo Wire. One of his life goals is to provide the latest Nintendo news to fellow gamers with his natural know-how.

Jason Ganos