UPDATE: The Pokémon Sun & Moon demo will be live in North America tomorrow at 7:00 a.m. PST | 9:00 a.m. CST | 10:00 a.m. EST. You can check out the video below for details!


Good news, trainers! The Pokémon Sun & Moon demo is now live in both the Japanese and Australian eShops.

unnamed

The demo isn’t currently available in any other regions at the moment, but according to a tweet this morning from Nintendo UK, it should become available in Europe in late morning on the 18th.

Stay tuned to Nintendo Wire for more Sun & Moon details as they become available.

Leave a Comment

Written by Jason Ganos

Nintendo super fan since birth, Jason is the creator of Amiibo News and editor-in-chief at Nintendo Wire. One of his life goals is to provide the latest Nintendo news to fellow gamers with his natural know-how.

Jason Ganos