We’re at the point where Pokémon news seems to be practically a stream of steady information, as it was revealed by Serebii.net after today’s new Japanese trailer that more Sun and Moon info will be dropping September 14th at 10:00 p.m. JST (6:00 a.m. PST and 9:00 a.m. EST, for reference).

The new info will likely come in the form of an update video, as many recent Sun and Moon tidbits have.

As for what the video will contain… who knows? Starter evolutions? More Alola Forms? Mega Dunsparce? It’s all a mystery, but we’ll be sure to cover it as soon as it drops.

Leave a Comment

Written by Amelia Fruzzetti

A writer and Nintendo fan based in Seattle, Washington. When not working for NinWire, she can be found eating pasta, writing stories, and wondering about when Mother 3 is finally going to get an official localization.

Amelia Fruzzetti