Today saw another massive deluge of Pokémon Sun and Moon news, with info ranging from brand new Pokémon to unique forms and a new way of attacking. It seems like we don’t have long to wait till we get even more news either, as according to the Japanese Pokémon twitter feed more information will be dropping on August 12.

The specific times are as follows:

  • 6 AM PT
  • 9 AM ET
  • 2 PM UK
  • 3 PM Europe
  • We’ll be sure to bring you all of the news as it hits!

    Leave a Comment

    Written by Tom Brown

    Whether it’s an exciting new entry in a series long established or a weird experiment meant only for the dedicated, Tom is eager to report on it. Rest assured, if Nintendo ever announces Elite Beat Agents 2, he’ll be there.

    Tom Brown