Less than 24 hours left until the next batch of Pokémon Sun and Moon news drops!

Luckily, this time around, The Pokémon Company has officially confirmed this news as being never-before published, so there shouldn’t be any confusion as to whether or not this will actually be new stuff. Cheers to that!

Pokemon-Sun-Moon2

If you haven’t set aside the time in your schedule yet, make sure to do that now! The news will be dropping sometime around 21:00 JST tomorrow, but if you’re not quite sure how that translates to your time, fear not. We’ve got you covered:

EST – 8:00 a.m.

CST – 7:00 a.m.

MST – 6:00 a.m.

PST – 5:00 a.m.

UK – 1:00 p.m.

EU – 2:00 p.m.

We’re guessing, too, that Nintendo of America or The Pokémon Company International is going to drop an announcement about the news sometime soon, probably today. It wouldn’t make sense for this to be Japan exclusive information, given the immediate nature of the Internet. My guess is that we’ll see a short video tomorrow, like Pokémon always does, showing off the information, but as there hasn’t been any indication yet we can’t guarantee anything.

NoA did briefly tease us on the day Pokémon Co. Japan announced there would be new information though, so take that as you will!

Unfortunately, we don’t know just how in depth the new information will be, but hopefully we’ll be seeing something good after months of silence.

Make sure to check back tomorrow morning (if you’re in the US) or afternoon (in Europe) to catch the new announcements on Sun and Moon!


Leave a Comment

Written by George Comatas

As a wannabe social media personality and professional in the world of sarcasm, George does his best to always adapt to the changing world around him. He considers himself a maverick: a true-to-heart gamer with the mind of a pop star. Whether this makes him revolutionary or a setback, he's yet to find out. But one thing’s for sure; he's one-of-a-kind.

George Comatas