It looks like the Badge Arcade is getting some work done!

On Thursday, April 7th, the Badge Arcade will be undergoing some maintenance, rendering the application completely unavailable. You can check out the times you’ll be affected based on your region below:

    EST – 6:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
    CST – 5:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
    MST – 4:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
    PST – 3:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.

As each Badge Arcade is regional, there’s a good chance that other regions outside of North America won’t be seeing this update at exactly the same time.

According to SpotPass, immediately following the maintenance there will be an update for the application. What do you think this maintenance could entail? Chances are, it’s something bigger than new badges, as we see those every day; possibly a new addition to the Arcade entirely, maybe a new interface?

We don’t see the Arcade go through maintenance much, so this update could be interesting! Make sure to launch Badge Arcade after the maintenance ends on Thursday to update and see the new changes!

BadgeArcade-Maintenance

Leave a Comment

Written by George Comatas

As a wannabe social media personality and professional in the world of sarcasm, George does his best to always adapt to the changing world around him. He considers himself a maverick: a true-to-heart gamer with the mind of a pop star. Whether this makes him revolutionary or a setback, he's yet to find out. But one thing’s for sure; he's one-of-a-kind.

George Comatas