With the amount of Switch news Nintendo is unloading this week throughout multiple events, we thought it would be helpful to have a comprehensive list of the presentations detailing start times in the three time zones within the United States, along with where you can view the live feeds.

Check out the sections below to get a clear idea of when you can expect the presentations to take place and how you can watch them from the comfort of your own home.

1/12 Switch presentation

You can watch this event on Twitch and on YouTube.

8:00 p.m. PST
10:00 p.m. CST
11:00 p.m. EST

View the original article about this event.

1/13 Treehouse Live presentation

You can watch this event on Twitch and on YouTube.

6:30 a.m. PST
8:30 a.m. CST
9:30 a.m. EST

View the original article about this event.

1/13 Japanese hands-on Switch livestream – Day 1

Please note that this event is mostly being advertised as taking place on January 14th; however, due to the time difference, it will technically be held on the 13th for those in the U.S.

You can watch this event on YouTube.

5:30 p.m. PST
7:30 p.m. CST
8:30 p.m. EST

View the original article about this event.

1/15 Japanese hands-on Switch livestream – Day 2

Please note that this event is mostly being advertised as taking place on January 15th; however, due to the time difference, it will technically be held on the 14th for those in the U.S.

You can watch this event on YouTube.

5:30 p.m. PST
7:30 p.m. CST
8:30 p.m. EST

View the original article about this event.

Leave a Reply

Written by Lauren Musni
Creative Director, Managing Editor

Designer and writer by day, gamer by night, Lauren dreams big when it comes to creative endeavors. Perhaps that's why she's taken on the roles of creative director and managing editor for Nintendo Wire. If she had a video game superhero alias, it might just be The Visionary, a true keeper of imaginative order.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *