Nintendo of America has announced that it will be hosting a live Treehouse event on January 13th at 6:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. CST | 9:30 a.m. EST.

The event will take an in depth look at upcoming games that will have been announced the night beforehand at the Switch event held in Japan.

The Treehouse event will be hosted on both the official Nintendo Twitch channel and on YouTube.

Written by Jason Ganos

Nintendo super fan since birth, Jason is the creator of Amiibo News and editor-in-chief at Nintendo Wire. One of his life goals is to provide the latest Nintendo news to fellow gamers with his natural know-how.

One Comment on "Nintendo Treehouse event for the Switch kicks off on 1/13"

  1. OzGuy says:

    ONE WEEK. JUST ONE WEEK. OH MY GOD.
    Decided to listen to Tee Lope’s kickass rendition of Chemical Plant Zone.
    NOT HELPING!